The Sweet Trilogy

image1Hello Everybody, I am back with one of my favorite romance series – The Sweet Series

The Three books (Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril and Sweet Reckoning) are the story of 16-year old Anna Whitt, throughout her journey of romance, her fight against evil dukes and her struggle against the boundaries of being part demon.

This book is an absolute high-end romance novel with more to it than the classic girl-meets-boy and they fall in love within like a week. The sweet Trilogy has tension, plot-twists, and the scary atmosphere created by doing something forbidden.

The Characters in the book are diverse, interesting and in some strange way even relatable. (Except for the weird thing, where they constantly do sports :P)

And just a heads up: Get a box of tissues – You’ll need them!

I hope you have an amazing day!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s